Title:How can I upgrade or downgrade my plan?
Type of article:Documentation
Body:

Only admins can upgrade or downgrade the plan. To upgrade/downgrade, go to Admin > Usage and Billing > Plan, and select the plan of your choice.

You may check the details of your current as well as other available plans, and select according to your requirement.